Rugby Union in Australia

Rugby In Australia

Rugby Union In Australia

The Wallabies are Australia’s National team. They are the current Tri-nations champions and each year they play the Rugby Championship against Argentina, New Zealand and South Africa.
Australia has played in 3 World Cup finals of which they have  won 2. No other country has achieved this.
Australia has 5 Super 15 teams. They are the Queensland REDS, the Brumbies, the Rebels, the Western Force and some New South Wales side. The Reds have won 4 provincial championships, the Brumbies 2 and the Rebels, Force and New South Wales have won none.
Check out Green and Gold Rugby for all the Wallabies news and keep up with the mighty Reds and some lesser known teams in the Super Rugby Comp or join the conversation on the forum or Facebook
Rugby in Australia

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkdin
Share On Pinterest
Contact us
Hide Buttons

Sully Barely Blogs! is Stephen Fry proof thanks to caching by WP Super Cache